Home
Intro
Calendar
Links
For Sale (12/04/17)
Newsletters
Contact
Software
Photo Gallery
Videos
   
 


Items in Bold Print are for Maidstone club events.
Click on underlined items for more information.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE WILL BE NO CLUB NIGHTS IN NOVEMBER, DECEMBER, JANUARY AND FEBRUARY.
  
Wednesday June 21:Members Playtime Run
Saturday June 24:Gravesend Open Day.
 
Saturday July 1:Peter Roots Family & Friends Day.
Friday July 7: Evening Run and Barbecue (bring your own food and barbecue). Track available from 5-00pm.
Wednesday July 19:Members Playtime Run
 
Friday August 4: Evening Run and Fish & Chip night. £6 per head.   Track available from 5-00pm.
Tue August 15:MENCAP run at Mote Park. 10am to 12 noon.
Wednesday August 16:Members Playtime Run
Tue August 22:MENCAP run at Mote Park. 10am to 12 noon.
 
Friday September 1:Club Night - Guest Speaker Adam Cro from Cro Fittings
Sat-Sun September 9-10:Southern Federation Annual Rally & AALS Award at Fareham
Wednesday September 20:Members Playtime Run
Fri-Sun September 22-24:Llanelli & District Model Engineers Autumn Miniature Steam Rally
 
Friday October 6:Evening Run and Bits and Pieces and Pizza £3 per head
Wednesday October 18:Last Members Playtime Run
Thu-Sun October 19-22:Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition, Leamington Spa
Sunday October 29:Last Public Running Day


All Wednesday get togethers start at 10-30am, on the third Wednesday of each month between April and October. No rides to be given to the public, private running only.All Friday evening get meetings start at 7-45, on the first Friday of each month. It will be appreciated if everyone attending each Club Night will donate a minimum of £1 each towards the cost of the refreshments provided/evening entertainment – some nights are more as supper is provided.

Please contact the Club Secretary for any further information.