Items in Bold Print are Maidstone club events.

Click on underlined items for more information.

   
PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE WILL BE NO CLUB NIGHTS IN NOVEMBER, DECEMBER, JANUARY AND FEBRUARY.
   

2019



Wednesday April 17: Members Playtime Run at Mote Park.
Saturday April 27: Scouts locomotive training day.



Friday May 3:
Evening Run with Fish and Chips.
Wednesday May 15: Members Playtime Run at Mote Park.
Sat/Sun May 18/19:
Romney Marsh 50th Anniversary Weekend.
Sunday May 26:
Charity run for the Stroke Association.
   
Friday June 7: Evening run.
Wednesday June 19: Members Playtime Run at Mote Park.
Saturday June 22: Gravesend Open Day
Saturday June 29: The Peter Roots Family & Friends Day.
   
Friday July 5: Evening run.
Wednesday July 17: Members Playtime Run at Mote Park.
   
Friday August 2: Evening run.
Tuesday August 20: Run for MENCAP children 10-00am. to 12 noon.
Tuesday August 27: Run for MENCAP children 10-00am. to 12
   
Friday September 6: Preparation evening for Rally.
Saturday September 7: SOUTHERN FEDERATION AUTUMN RALLY.
   

All Wednesday get togethers start at 10-30am, on the third Wednesday of each month between April and October. No rides to be given to the public, private running only.All Friday evening get meetings start at 7-45, on the first Friday of each month. It will be appreciated if everyone attending each Club Night will donate a minimum of £1 each towards the cost of the refreshments provided/evening entertainment – some nights are more as supper is provided.

Please contact the Club Secretary for any further information.